Dear Staff and Students,

EBSCO will be performing scheduled maintenance on the systems that manage EBSCO database and catalog updates. Maintenance will begin at 12:00pm EST (5:00pm UTC) on Friday March 8, 2024 and end by 6:00pm EST (11:00pm UTC) Sunday March 10, 2024.During this time, updates to database content and catalogue builds may be affected as this maintenance is performed. Customers may notice a slight delay to content updates once scheduled maintenance is completed and all data processing is re-started.We apologize for any inconvenience this scheduled maintenance may cause.

Start time

Mar 8, 05:00 UTC

Estimated duration

2 days and 7 hours

Components affected

EBSCOhost Research Databases
Additional Services

 

Thank you for your cooperation.