Home/About/Library Staff
Library Staff 2018-02-21T12:49:29+00:00


Library staff are here to help. We provide information and guidance to support you with your learning, research, or teaching.

Name Phone Email Position
Monika Bukowska +35361293493 monika.bukowska@lit.ie Library Systems & Website
Jerald Cavanagh +35361293806 jerald.cavanagh@lit.ie Institute Librarian
Sean De Bhulbh +35361293489 sean.debhulbh@lit.ie Assistant Librarian (Serials)
Sean Foley +35361293265 sean.foley@lit.ie Part-time Library Assistant
Nora Hegarty +35361293874 nora.hegarty@lit.ie Library Assistant
Sarah Landy +35361293266 sarah.landy@lit.ie Deputy Librarian
Brian O’Donnell +35361293265 brian.odonnell@lit.ie Library Assistant
Anne O’Donoghue +35361293493 anne.odonoghue@lit.ie Library Assistant (Serials)
Colette Real +35361293265 colette.real@lit.ie Library Assistant (Acquisitions)
Suzanne Rushe +35361293418 suzanne.rush@lit.ie Library Assistant
Olive Vaughan +35361293827 olive.vaughan@lit.ie Senior Library Assistant (Acquisitions)
Killian Walsh +35361293265 killian.walsh@lit.ie Part-time Library Assistant
Name Phone Email Position
Sarah Landy +35361293380 sarah.landy@lit.ie Deputy Librarian
Stephanie O’Keeffe +35361293380 stephanie.Okeeffe@lit.ie Library Assistant (Serials)
Claire O’Reilly +35361293265 claire.oreilly@lit.ie Part-time Library Assistant
Aleksandra Styka +35361293381 aleksandra.styka@lit.ie Library Assistant
Name Phone Email Position
Catherine Barrett +35350428010 catherine.barrett@lit.ie Part-time Library Assistant
Agnes Quinn +35350428076 agnes.quinn@lit.ie Library Assistant – worksharing
Aileen Ryan-Jordan +35350428085 aileen.ryanjordan@lit.ie Part-time Library Assistant
Katherine Shanahan +35350428076 katherine.shanahan@lit.ie Library Assistant – worksharing
Joan Stakelum Ryan +35350428076 joan.stakelumryan@lit.ie Library Assistant – worksharing
Name Phone Email Position
Marian Kelly +35350428423 marian.kelly@lit.ie Library Assistant
Josephine Lambe +35350428464 josephine.lambe@lit.ie Part-time Library Assistant

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.