Staff

Library staff are here to help. We provide information and guidance to support you with your learning, research, or teaching.

Name Phone Email Position
Monika Bukowska +35361293493 monika.bukowska@tus.ie Assistant Librarian
Jerald Cavanagh +35361293806 jerald.cavanagh@tus.ie Institute Librarian
Sean De Bhulbh +35361293489 sean.debhulbh@tus.ie Assistant Librarian (Serials)
Nora Hegarty +35361293874 nora.hegarty@tus.ie Library Assistant
Sarah Landy +35361293380 sarah.landy@tus.ie Deputy Librarian
Brian O’Donnell +35361293266 brian.odonnell@tus.ie Systems Librarian
Anne O’Donoghue +35361293493 anne.odonoghue@tus.ie Library Assistant (Serials)
Colette Real +35361293531 colette.real@tus.ie Senior Library Assistant (Acquisitions)
Nadene Ryan +35361293265 nadene.ryan@tus.ie Library Assistant
Aisling Slevin +35361293265 aisling.slevin@tus.ie Library Assistant
Olive Vaughan +35361293827 olive.vaughan@tus.ie Senior Library Assistant (Acquisitions)
Alexander Cox +35361293265 alexander.cox@tus.ie Library Assistant
Jean Lambe +35361293265 jean.lambe@tus.ie Library Assistant
Elaine Gaumont +35361293265 elaine.gaumont@tus.ie Library Assistant
Name Phone Email Position
Sarah Landy +35361293380 sarah.landy@tus.ie Deputy Librarian
Aleksandra Styka +35361293381 aleksandra.styka@tus.ie Library Assistant
Alexander Cox +35361293381 alexander.cox@tus.ie Library Assistant
Jean Lambe +35361293381 jean.lambe@tus.ie Library Assistant
Elaine Gaumont +35361293381 elaine.gaumont@tus.ie Library Assistant
Name Phone Email Position
Catherine Barrett +35350428010 catherine.barrett@tus.ie Part-time Library Assistant
Mairead Burns +35350428010 mairead.burns@tus.ie Library Assistant
Aileen Ryan-Jordan +35350428085 aileen.ryanjordan@tus.ie Part-time Library Assistant
Deirdre Costello +35350428010 deirdre.costello@tus.ie Library Assistant
Name Phone Email Position
Tina Coman +35350428423 tina.coman@tus.ie Library Assistant