Staff

Library staff are here to help. We provide information and guidance to support you with your learning, research, or teaching.

Name Phone Email Position
Monika Bukowska +35361293493 monika.bukowska@lit.ie Assistant Librarian
Jerald Cavanagh +35361293806 jerald.cavanagh@lit.ie Institute Librarian
Sean De Bhulbh +35361293489 sean.debhulbh@lit.ie Assistant Librarian (Serials)
Nora Hegarty +35361293874 nora.hegarty@lit.ie Library Assistant
Sarah Landy +35361293380 sarah.landy@lit.ie Deputy Librarian
Brian O’Donnell +35361293266 brian.odonnell@lit.ie Systems Librarian
Anne O’Donoghue +35361293493 anne.odonoghue@lit.ie Library Assistant (Serials)
Anna Pearson +35361293265 anna.pearson@lit.ie Library Assistant
Colette Real +35361293531 colette.real@lit.ie Senior Library Assistant (Acquisitions)
Nadene Ryan +35361293265 nadene.ryan@lit.ie Library Assistant
Aisling Slevin +35361293265 aisling.slevin@lit.ie Library Assistant
Olive Vaughan +35361293827 olive.vaughan@lit.ie Senior Library Assistant (Acquisitions)
Name Phone Email Position
Sarah Landy +35361293380 sarah.landy@lit.ie Deputy Librarian
Aleksandra Styka +35361293381 aleksandra.styka@lit.ie Library Assistant
Alexander Cox +35361293381 alexander.cox@lit.ie Library Assistant
Name Phone Email Position
Catherine Barrett +35350428010 catherine.barrett@lit.ie Part-time Library Assistant
Aileen Ryan-Jordan +35350428085 aileen.ryanjordan@lit.ie Part-time Library Assistant
Name Phone Email Position
Tina Coman +35350428423 tina.coman@lit.ie Library Assistant