//Ebook Central (ProQuest): Scheduled Maintenance

Ebook Central (ProQuest): Scheduled Maintenance

Product Maintenance Notification
To maintain the currency and security of ProQuest ebook platforms, Ebook Central and LibCentral will be unavailable for approximately five hours beginning Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 10 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time.

Down times around the world:

  • United States (EDT): Saturday, 21 April, 10:00 p.m. through Sunday, 22 April, 3:00 a.m.
  • United Kingdom (GMT): Sunday, 22 April, 3:00 a.m. through Sunday, 22 April, 8:00 a.m.
  • Australia (AEDT): Sunday, 22 April, 12:00 p.m. through Sunday, 22 April, 5:00 p.m.
  • Tokyo (JST): Sunday, 22 April, 11:00 a.m. through Sunday, 22 April, 4:00 p.m.
  • China (CST): Sunday, 22 April, 10:00 a.m. through Sunday, 22 April, 3:00 p.m.

Click to see what time this maintenance window will occur in your region

By |2018-04-16T14:59:08+00:00April 16th, 2018|Comments Off on Ebook Central (ProQuest): Scheduled Maintenance

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close